PAKISTAN SHIP’S AGENTS ASSOCIATION

Executive Committee



NAME

Mr.Mohammed A.Rajpar
General Shipping Agencies (Pvt) Ltd.
GSA House, 19-Timber Pond,
Keamari,
Karachi-75620

Position

Executive Committee Member

Contact

Tel :
32850190

Fax :
32851528

Email : mail@gsa.com.pk




Mr.M.Younus Vayani
Oceanworld (Pvt) Ltd.
Suite No.409, 4th Floor,
Progressive Plaza, Civil Lines,
Beaumont Road

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
35638641

Fax :
35638643

Email : vayani@oceanworld.pk




Mr.Adil Khan
Delta Transport (Pvt) Ltd.
Seedat Chambers,
Dr.Ziauddin Ahmed Road,
Karachi-74000

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
35637583-84

Fax :
35650693

Email: adil_khan@pacificdeltapk.com




Mr.Abdul Rauf
Greenpak Shipping (Pvt) Ltd.
Office No.505, Beaumont Plaza,
Beaumont Road, Civil Lines,
Karachi-75530

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
111-123-477

Fax :
35223519

Email : rauf@greenpakshipping.com




Mr.Syed Mazhar Imam Hashmi
Bulk Shipping Agencies (Pvt) Ltd.
Level 2, 34-A/2, Lalazar Drive
Opp: Beach Luxury Hotel,
Karachi-74000

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
35643371-74
Fax :
35643370

Email : hashmi@bulkshipping.com.pk




Mr.Taimur Badat
Sinotrans Logistics Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd.
3-R, 3rd Floor, Bahria Complex-III, M.T.Khan Road
Karachi-74000

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
35642730-36

Fax :
35642724

Email : taimurb@sinotrans.com.pk




Mr.Amin Sardar Bhola
Seven Ocean Services (Pvt) Ltd.
Office # 4, Ground Floor,
Mules Mansion (Near Jackson Police Station),
Keamari # 1, Karachi-75620

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
32850499/32852188

Fax :
32851969

Email : bhola@cyber.net.pk