PAKISTAN SHIP’S AGENTS ASSOCIATION

Executive Committee



NAME

Capt.M.Nouman Alvi
Alpine Marine Services (Pvt) Ltd.
36-A/5, Beach Hotel Road, Lalazar
Off: M.T.Khan Road
Karachi-74000

Position

Executive Committee Member

Contact

Tel :
35611051

Fax :
35611081

Email : nouman.alvi@alpinemarine.com




Mr.Asim Saeed Khan
General Maritime (Pvt) Ltd.
Suite No.403-404, 4th Floor
Progressive Plaza, Civil Lines
Beaumont Road
Karachi-75530

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
35657707

Fax :
35657706

Email : asim@gmlpk.com 




Mr.Syed Mazhar Imam Hashmi
Bulk Shipping Agencies (Pvt) Ltd.
Mariners Fairway
Level 2, 34-A/2, Lalazar Drive
Opp: Beach Luxury Hotel
Karachi-74000

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
35643371-74

Fax :
35643370

Email: hashmi@bulkshipping.com.pk




Mr.Adeel Khalid
Golden Shipping Lines
Suite No.7, 2nd Floor
Sattar Chambers
West Wharf
Karachi-74800

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
32311970

Fax :
32311974

Email : adeel.khalid@golden-shipping.com




Mr.Adil Khan
Delta Transport (Pvt) Ltd.
Seedat Chambers
Dr.Ziauddin Ahmed Road
Karachi-74000

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
35637575-77 
Fax :
35650693

Email : adil_khan@deltashipping.com




Mr.Bilal Barket
Super Shipping Services (Pvt) Ltd.
C-17, Pacific House, Block-2,
Clifton
Karachi-75600

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
35835512

Fax :
35871736

Email : bbarket@pacificexim.com




Capt.S.M.Farooque
Trans Maritime (Pvt) Ltd
Suite No.104, 1st Floor, Progressive Plaza-5
Civil Lines, Beaumont Road
Karachi-75530

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
35688533

Fax :
35680611

Email : ttlcom@transgroup.pk